(051) 448 7302 / 3    

  hereford@studbook.co.za

 

 

SA Hereford Council
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Links voor:  Danie van Breda, Dr Carl Scholtz, Dr Hinner Köster, Russell Clark
Links agter:  Lawrence Moorcroft, Carl Miles, Harley van Rhyn, Grant Puttergill

  Naam Portefeulje Tel Epos
  Dr Hinner Köster President / Wêreld Hereford Konferensie 082 855 5453 hhkos1704@gmail.com
  Dr Carl Scholtz Vise-President / Rasadviserend 083 305 0668 drscholtz@zuikerkop.co.za
  Grant Puttergill Bemarking 083 651 8775 info@puttergillfarming.com
  Harley van Rhyn Rasadviserend 084 560 7651 hoeklandherefords@breede.co.za
  Russell Clark SA Stamboek 082 925 5860 rtclark@adept.co.za
  Carl Miles Bemarking 073 330 5579 carl.miles@hotmail.com
  Lawrence Moorcroft Grondwet 072 402 2028 moorcroft@nokwi.co.za
  Danie van Breda Finansies 082 850 6101 danie@orcrest.co.za
  Liezel Grobler Sekretaresse / Bemarker 082 922 4616 liezel@studbook.co.za
 
 
    

SA HEREFORD SOCIETY
Council
Members
Shows
Sales

HEREFORD BREED
History
Bull of the Year
Cow of the Year
Semen Available

CONTACT US
051 448 7302/3
hereford@studbook.co.za
118 Henry Str, Westdene, Bloemfontein